My next Disney to-do list

As our next WDW trip approaches, I’ve started thinking about the things I’d like to do while there. This time, we will be touring as a group of nine. With so many people along for the fun, I realize the chances are slim that I’ll get to experience everything on my list. But I’ll give it my best try!

DSC00312-Cindarella's castle back

So, here we go! These are some things that I’ve either never done before, or did so long ago that I barely remember them:

Magic Kingdom

–       Seven Dwarfs Mine Train

–       Festival of Fantasy parade

–       Cinderella’s Royal Table

Epcot

–       American Adventure

–       Voices of Liberty

DHS

–       Butterfinger cupcake at Starring Rolls

–       Animation Academy

Animal Kingdom

–       spiked Dole Whip at Tamu Tamu

–       Pangani Forest Trail

–       Festival of the Lion King

–       Finding Nemo

–       Rafiki’s Planet Watch

Well, there you have it! How many do you think I’ll get to? What’s on your next Disney to-do list?

 

About HFBrainerd

Published novelist and Disney World fanatic. Thanks for coming along on this wild ride!
This entry was posted in Animal Kingdom, Disney, Disney's Hollywood Studios, Epcot, Magic Kingdom, Walt Disney World and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My next Disney to-do list

  1. fowler29 says:

    Seven dwarfs mine train was a good ride, the kids loved it. Fastpass it then try to ride it again! Be sure to check out the cottage at the end, lots to see during the ride and after!

Leave a Reply

