Photo booth fun!

photo booth

Have you ever noticed the photo booths at various locations around Walt Disney World? No? Neither had I, until I met up with my four guys at the Space Mountain gift shop and found them having fun with the photo booth there. The best part? We could use our MagicBands to link the photo booth pictures to our PhotoPass/Memory Maker account. (Note: I don’t believe that all of the WDW photo booths have this option, so make sure you use one that does have it if you purchased Memory Maker.) Here are the wacky results:

boys in photobooth 001

boys in photo booth 002

boys in photo booth 003

boys in photo booth 004

You can even pick a theme for your photo “sheet.” I think Cale had something to do with the boys’ theme:

boys in photo booth 005

Of course, Rich and I then had to take a turn:

us in photo booth 001

us in photo booth 002

us in photo booth 003

us in photo booth 004

us in photo booth 005

When I first looked at my PhotoPass pictures online, I thought these pics would be under the “Magic Kingdom Park” section. They weren’t. I then found them under “Resorts and More.” So if you can’t find your photo booth pictures at first, just keep looking. It was super fun to try something different while on our Disney trip!

About HFBrainerd

Published novelist and Disney World fanatic. Thanks for coming along on this wild ride!
This entry was posted in Disney, Walt Disney World and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

