I finally found Nemo!

Er, at least, I found time to watch Finding Nemo – The Musical. This amazing production at Animal Kingdom has eluded me for years. I’d gotten as far as the queue area before being dragged away by my son to go do something else. This past trip, I was determined to catch the show. I’m so glad I finally saw it! The show combines puppets and live actors to create a spellbinding performance. In fact, I was so entranced, I didn’t take any pictures during the show. You can read more about it here.

Finding Nemo The Musical

Now, a 40-minute show sounds like a lot of time to invest in just one attraction when there is SO MUCH to do at Disney World, but it is time well spent. It won’t become a must-do for each of my Disney trips, but I’m sure I’ll catch it again 😉

About HFBrainerd

Published novelist and Disney World fanatic. Thanks for coming along on this wild ride!
This entry was posted in Animal Kingdom, Disney, Walt Disney World and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I finally found Nemo!

  1. J.Q. Rose says:

    I loved this show too! So cleverly done. Glad you got to treat yourself to the entire show!!

Leave a Reply

